Little Mountain Ltd. Logo
5x5 image spacer
 
   
 
Little Mountain Ltd is Cleveland and Northeast Ohio's premier outdoor sports retailer - specializing in skis, apparel, snowboards, cross-country and more.

 

Come in and find the best selections to prepare for your next outing!

Check out our eBay store for great deals!

Become a Fan of LML!
Find LML on Facebook

Sale

New Sale Coming Soon! Thanks for coming to the store this weekend!

2014 Vail Trip

Trip Info and Application (PDF)

Store Hours

Fall 2014 Hours (Beginning September 8th)

Monday - Friday
11:00 - 8:00

Saturday
11:00 - 7:00
Sunday
12:00 - 4:00

Contact us at info@littlemountainltd.com
OR
Leave a message at 440-946-5028

Checkout our eBay Store!

7333 Mentor Avenue
Points East Plaza
(Next to Marshalls)

Check out our eBay store for great deals!

Please check with the store for current specials.

2014 - 2015 Bus Trips

Peek-n-Peak bus trips: $65/$75

December 13 - Saturday
December 28 - Sunday
January 10 - Saturday
January 19 - Monday, MLK Holiday
January 31 - Saturday
February 7 - Saturday
February 16 - Monday, Presidents Day Holiday
February 28 - Saturday

Peek-n-Peak Bus Trips PDF Information and Application

Ellicottville and Seven Springs Bus Trips $80

December 20 - Saturday at Holiday Valley Demo day
January 2 - Friday at Holimont
January 7 - Wednesday at Seven Springs
January 21 - Wednesday at Holiday Valley
February 4 - Wednesday at Holimont
February 11 - Wednesday at Holiday Valley
February 25 - Wednesday at Seven Springs
March 4 - Wednesday (Demo Day)

Ellicottville and Seven Springs Bus Trips PDF Information and Application

Brands

SKIS
Elan, Blizzard, Nordica, Rossignol, Volkl

SNOWBOARDS
Burton, Rome, Gnu, Lib Tech, Roxy, Arbor

SNOWBOARD BOOTS
Burton, DC, Thirty Two

SKI BOOTS
Alpina, Dabello, Lange, Nordica, Rossignol, Tecnica

CLOTHING
686, Boulder Gear, Hell Hansen, Jupa, Liquid, Nils, Nomis, North Face, Nomis, Oakley, O'Neill, Quicksilver, Roxy, Scott, Sun Ice, Under Armour, Volkl,

NEW Bilzzard Flip-cor Technology skis are in!

Email Promotion

Get early notices of sales and
promotions via email!

Sign up

Email Coupons and Announcements

Sign up for future notices of sales coupons, trips and what is happening in your favorite sports.

Map to Store

Little Mountain Ltd.
7333 Mentor Avenue
Mentor, Ohio 44060
(440) 946-5028 (phone)
(440) 946-5291 (fax)

LML - The best place on the web for outdoor fun!

 

Check out our eBay store for great deals!

   

Comments, Suggestions?
info@littlemountainltd.com
Copyright 2013 - Little Mountain Ltd.