Little Mountain Ltd. Logo
5x5 image spacer
Little Mountain Ltd is Cleveland and Northeast Ohio's premier outdoor sports retailer - specializing in skis, apparel, snowboards, cross-country and more...


Come in and find the best selections to prepare for your next outing!

Check out our eBay store for great deals!

Become a Fan of LML!
Find LML on Facebook

Store Hours

Hours - Fall 2015

Monday - Friday 11:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 4:00pm

Contact us at
Leave a message at 440-946-5028

Gore Mountain Trip
February 10-12, 2016

Gore Mountain Application and Information (PDF)

December 9-15 Vail Trip

Trip Info and Application (PDF)

2015 - 2016 Bus Trips

2015-2016 LML Bus Trips

Gore Mountain Mid-week 2 night Bus Trip

February 10-12 Wed - Fri at Gore Mountain

Bus Trips PDF Information and Application (coming soon)

Peek-n-Peak Bus Trips

December 27 Sunday Peek'n Peak
January 9 Saturday Peek'n Peak
January 18 Monday Peek'n Peak (MLK holiday)
January 30 Saturday Peek'n Peak
February 15 Monday Peek'n Peak (President's Day Holiday)
February 27 Saturday Peek'n Peak

Peek-n-Peak Bus Trips Information and Application

Ellicottville, Kissing Bridge and Seven Springs Bus Trips

December 19 Saturday Holiday Valley
January 02 Saturday at Kissing Bridge
January 13 Wednesday Holimont
January 27 Wednesday Holiday Valley
February 03 Wednesday Seven Springs *
February 17 Wednesday Holiday Valley
February 24 Wednesday Holimont
March 02 Wednesday Holiday Valley
March 12 Saturday Holiday Valley (Mardi Gras)

*Additional bus stop in Streetsboro to pick-up and drop off passengers
for 7Springs on February 3, 2016

Ellicottville, Kissing Bridge and Seven Springs Bus Trips Information and Application

Checkout our eBay Store!

7333 Mentor Avenue
Points East Plaza
(Next to Marshalls)

Check out our eBay store for great deals!

Please check with the store for current specials.


Blizzard, Elan, Nordica, Rossignol, Volkl

Alpina, Dalbello, Lange, Nordica, Rossignol, Tecnica

Arbor, Burton, GNU, Lib Tech, Nitro, Rome, Roxy

Burton, Nitro, Thirty Two


686, Burton, Dare 2 B, Flylow, Helly Hansen, Jupa, Karbon, Liquid, Nils, The North Face, Oakley, Scott, Sunice, Under Armour, Volkl Clothing, and much more!

Email Promotion

Get early notices of sales and
promotions via email!

Sign up

Email Coupons and Announcements

Sign up for future notices of sales coupons, trips and what is happening in your favorite sports.

Our Partners!

Alpine Valley Ski Area, Big Creek Ski Club, Boston Mills Brandywine Resorts, Gore Mountain Resorts, Holiday Valley, Holimont, Kissing Bridge Ski Area, Mount Snow VT, Peek'n Peak Resort, Peak Resorts, Seven Springs Mountain Resort, Vail Resorts

Map to Store

Little Mountain Ltd.
7333 Mentor Avenue
Mentor, Ohio 44060
(440) 946-5028 (phone)
(440) 946-5291 (fax)

LML - The best place on the web for outdoor fun!


Check out our eBay store for great deals!


Comments, Suggestions?
Copyright 2015 - Little Mountain Ltd.